Officers and Committee Chairs

2016-2017

Officers and Committee Chairs

l-wallace Lizanne Wallace | liwallace@thesalisburyschool.org

President

Head Librarian at The Salisbury School.

Shannon Vaughan | svaughan@wcboe.org

President Elect

1st Grade teacher at Chipman Elementary School

 

Patty Dean | pkdean@salisbury.edu

Past President

Associate Professor at Salisbury University

Robin Adamopoulos| rjadamopoulos@salisbury.edu

Secretary

Instructor, English English Institute at Salisbury University

   Otto Jester | ojester@wcboe.org

Treasurer

Professional Development Coach at Wicomico County Public Schools

 ...   Magic Mapp | mmapp@wcboe.org

Membership Director and Corresponding Secretary

3rd Grade teacher at Fruitland Intermediate School

 

  Andrea Vandiver | anvandiver@thesalisburyschool.org

YA Literature Chair (Elementary)

Third grade teacher at The Salisbury School.

cook-headshot-p1 Brian Cook | bjcook@mail.worcester.k12.md.us | @drbriancook

YA Literature Chair (Middle/High), Social Media Manager

Middle School Language Arts Teacher at Pocomoke Middle School in Worcester County Public Schools and adjunct professor at Salisbury University.

 

 

Advertisements